First Year Student Admission

Undergraduate Admission Office

(440) 826-2222, (440) 826-3830 (fax), admission@bw.edu

Mailing Address

275 Eastland Rd.
Berea, Ohio 44017

Office Hours

Academic Year: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Your BW Counselor

I am a homeschooled student.

I am an international first-year student.


Admission Counselors

Joyce Cendroski
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(440) 826-8004, jcendros@bw.edu

Meredith Cannon
Associate Director of Admission
(440) 826-8011, mcannon@bw.edu

Ryan Collins
Associate Director of Admission - Homeschooled Students
(440) 826-8009, rcollins@bw.edu

Cannon Dees
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2435, cdees@bw.edu

Emily Fagan-Zirm
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8023, efaganzi@bw.edu

Ricki Janis
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8008, rjanis@bw.edu

Daniel Joslin
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-8025, djoslin@bw.edu

Matthew Miller
Associate Director of Admission, Conservatory of Music
(440) 826-2367, mmiller@bw.edu

Martell Prayear
Assistant Director of Admission
Coordinator of Multicultural Students

(440) 826-8020, mprayear@bw.edu

Heaven Roberts
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2092, hroberts@bw.edu

Kelsey Zolac
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2429, kzolac@bw.edu