Contact US

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement

(440) 826-2104, bwalumni@bw.edu

Campus Location

279 Front St.
Berea, OH 44017

Office Hours*

Academic Year: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed major holidays and BW's winter break)

*Please call ahead of time

Mailing Address

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017-2088

Leadership

Ellen Zegarra
Vice President of Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2740, ezegarra@bw.edu

Staff

Danelle Baker-Miller
Director of Stewardship & Strategic Grants
(440) 826-2753, dbakermi@bw.edu

Vicki Bontempo '91
Gift Processing & Data Specialist
(440) 826-2748, vbontemp@bw.edu

Ilia Estremera
Alumni Events & Communications Coordinator
(440) 826-2742, iestreme@bw.edu

Kimberly Gardner '08, MBA
Director, Trusts & Estates
(440) 826-2057, kgardner@bw.edu

Kristen Glazer '10
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-3350, kglazer@bw.edu

Lisa Judge '00
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2106, ljudge@bw.edu

Laurie Larsen '17
Director of Prospect Development & Data Analytics
(440) 826-2750, llarsen@bw.edu

Ann Miller
Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-3308, amiller@bw.edu

Amanda Pacanovsky '21
Engagement Advisor
(440) 826-3170, apacanov@bw.edu

Kassandra Powers '21
Philanthropy Systems Analyst
(440) 826-2725, kpowers@bw.edu

Rebecca Sinatra '12, '20
Sr. Director of Engagement
(440) 826-2071, rsinatra@bw.edu

Katie Stenger
Philanthropy Administration Specialist
(440) 826-8130, kcstenge@bw.edu

Soledad Vasquez
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-7653, svasquez@bw.edu

Madeline Wallace '16
Director of Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2074, mwallace@bw.edu

Joy Wesoloski '08
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2741, jwesolos@bw.edu