Admission Office

(440) 826-2222, admission@bw.edu

Office Hours

Academic Year: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Admission Contacts

Leadership

Scott A. Schulz
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(440) 826-8013, saschulz@bw.edu

Contacts for First-Year Students

Primary contact: (440) 826-2222, admission@bw.edu

Joyce Cendroski
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(440) 826-8004, jcendros@bw.edu

Meredith Cannon
Associate Director of Admission
(440) 826-8011, mcannon@bw.edu

Ryan Collins
Associate Director of Admission - Homeschooled Students
(440) 826-8009, rcollins@bw.edu

Cannon Dees
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2435, cdees@bw.edu

Ricki Janis
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8008, rjanis@bw.edu

Daniel Joslin
Assistant Director of Admission
(440) 826-8025, djoslin@bw.edu

Martell Prayear
Assistant Director of Admission
Coordinator of Multicultural Students
(440) 826-8020, mprayear@bw.edu

Kayla Proctor
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8023, kproctor@bw.edu

Heaven Roberts
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2092, hroberts@bw.edu

Kelsey Zolac
Admission Counselor
(440) 826-2429, kzolac@bw.edu

Contact for Conservatory of Music Students

Matthew Miller
Associate Director of Admission, Conservatory of Music
(440) 826-2367, mmiller@bw.edu

Contacts for Transfer Students

Primary contact: (440) 826-2222, transfer@bw.edu

Joyce Cendroski
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(440) 826-8004, jcendros@bw.edu

Janna Whitaker
Associate Director of Admission - Transfer and Adult Students
(440) 826-8010, jwhitake@bw.edu

Darice Cundiff
Transfer and Graduate Admission Coordinator
(440) 826-8017, dcundiff@bw.edu

Chloe Opperman
Transfer Admission Counselor
(440) 826-8039, copperma@bw.edu

Contacts for Graduate and Post-Baccalaureate Students

Primary contact: (440) 826-8012, graduate@bw.edu

Kate Glaser
Associate Director of Admission - Graduate and Professional Studies
(440) 826-8016, kglaser@bw.edu

Kirsten Bramley
Admission Counselor - Graduate and Professional Studies
(440) 826-8005, 
kbramley@bw.edu

Darice Cundiff
Transfer and Graduate Admission Coordinator
(440) 826-8017, dcundiff@bw.edu

Lauryn Rosinski
Admission Counselor - Graduate and Professional Studies
(440) 826-2915, lrosinsk@bw.edu